Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Grace's Gang



What is the agenda??? Whatever the class decides to do; purses, totes, quilts, table toppers, etc. Join Grace and her gang for lots of FUN! Grace is an expert at applique. If you want to work on a project that the class is not working on, just ask her, she can usually accommodate you.
Instructor Name:
Grace

Grace's Gang

Cost:
$ 10.00
for a two hour class
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon